logo

Filter media by:
Sun, May 01, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 49 secs
The true vine. Jesus told us, “He is the way, the truth and the life.” Everything we need. If you stay connected to anything else than Jesus it will not produce the kind of desires we all have. True love, joy, relationships, health, wisdom, wealth, peace.
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Duration: 52 mins
Original context. Not about the son. God is not waiting to punish us for 1 wrongdoing. A faulty image of God can cause us to miss out on the fullness of THE BLESSING and joy of our salvation.
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 21 secs
There is a call going out in the Spirit for God’s family to return to Him, get ready for the wedding, to come back and fall in love with Him all over again.
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Duration: 52 mins 31 secs
Your enemies are my enemies; I’m on your side no matter what because we have a covenant. Someone attacks you they attackI’m your protection. Whatever it takes.
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Duration: 45 mins 27 secs
Why covenant? Hesed – Agape; loving kindness of God. God initiated covenant to man with a proposal to him. Unchanging, undeniable, unfailing covenant.
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Duration: 38 mins 48 secs
In every case in scripture when a covenant was instituted between God and man, God was the initiator.
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Series: Covenant
Duration: 40 mins 27 secs
The Father and Jesus have a covenant together through the blood of Jesus. An unchanging, unbreakable, unfailing covenant. We get to be a part of this covenant because we are in Jesus and Jesus is in us.
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Duration: 34 mins 16 secs
To know Him is the highest call for a man's life. Enjoying His presence.
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Duration: 54 mins 40 secs
Stuff happens, but Jesus always has a way through and out.
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
Duration: 31 mins 30 secs
Powered by: truthengaged